Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 17.4.0.50

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

   Tabbed Form: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabbed-form?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Image streamer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/image-streamer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Context menu strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/contextmenustrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Trackbar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/trackbar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/statusstrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

There is a newer version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.
Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 17.4.0.50
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.4.0.50
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="17.4.0.50" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.4.0.50
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v17.4.0.50?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
18.1.0.42 0 4/1/2020
18.1.0.36-beta 100 3/19/2020
17.4.0.55 402 3/10/2020
17.4.0.53 442 3/3/2020
17.4.0.51 204 2/25/2020
17.4.0.50 251 2/18/2020
17.4.0.49 217 2/11/2020
17.4.0.47 186 2/5/2020
17.4.0.46 236 1/30/2020
17.4.0.44 308 1/21/2020
17.4.0.43 207 1/14/2020
17.4.0.41 504 1/7/2020
17.4.0.40 245 12/24/2019
17.4.0.39 1,070 12/17/2019
17.3.0.34 241 12/10/2019
17.3.0.33 149 12/4/2019
17.3.0.30 109 12/3/2019
17.3.0.29 171 11/26/2019
17.3.0.28 259 11/18/2019
17.3.0.27 202 11/12/2019
17.3.0.26 219 11/5/2019
17.3.0.21 173 10/29/2019
17.3.0.19 248 10/22/2019
17.3.0.17 196 10/15/2019
17.3.0.14 1,181 10/3/2019
17.3.0.9-beta 101 9/20/2019
17.2.0.51 618 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 231 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 250 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 726 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 235 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 224 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 183 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 408 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 212 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,264 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 136 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 386 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 248 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 245 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 261 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 237 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 298 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,419 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 265 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 275 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 311 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 266 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 245 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 1,153 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 142 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 644 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 287 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 509 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 352 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 287 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 309 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 328 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,180 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 171 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 441 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 189 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 704 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,164 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 197 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,602 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 433 8/9/2018
Show less