Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 17.3.0.14

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Calculator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/calculator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Clock: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/clock?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2019 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

There is a newer version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.
Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 17.3.0.14
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.3.0.14
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="17.3.0.14" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.3.0.14
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v17.3.0.14?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
18.1.0.54 77 5/26/2020
18.1.0.53 175 5/19/2020
18.1.0.52 343 5/13/2020
18.1.0.48 221 5/5/2020
18.1.0.46 192 4/28/2020
18.1.0.45 214 4/20/2020
18.1.0.44 185 4/14/2020
18.1.0.43 264 4/7/2020
18.1.0.42 595 4/1/2020
18.1.0.36-beta 147 3/19/2020
17.4.0.55 636 3/10/2020
17.4.0.53 1,160 3/3/2020
17.4.0.51 241 2/25/2020
17.4.0.50 287 2/18/2020
17.4.0.49 243 2/11/2020
17.4.0.47 214 2/5/2020
17.4.0.46 292 1/30/2020
17.4.0.44 362 1/21/2020
17.4.0.43 222 1/14/2020
17.4.0.41 546 1/7/2020
17.4.0.40 270 12/24/2019
17.4.0.39 1,249 12/17/2019
17.3.0.34 297 12/10/2019
17.3.0.33 168 12/4/2019
17.3.0.30 135 12/3/2019
17.3.0.29 196 11/26/2019
17.3.0.28 291 11/18/2019
17.3.0.27 232 11/12/2019
17.3.0.26 245 11/5/2019
17.3.0.21 193 10/29/2019
17.3.0.19 280 10/22/2019
17.3.0.17 213 10/15/2019
17.3.0.14 1,252 10/3/2019
17.3.0.9-beta 121 9/20/2019
17.2.0.51 716 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 256 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 269 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 1,749 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 277 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 259 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 209 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 477 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 243 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,331 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 152 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 440 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 297 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 282 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 309 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 267 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 350 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,454 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 296 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 321 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 325 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 315 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 283 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 1,228 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 183 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 683 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 340 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 574 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 387 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 311 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 327 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 378 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,216 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 200 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 467 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 226 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 758 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,214 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 224 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,660 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 484 8/9/2018
Show less