Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 17.1.0.52

Syncfusion Docking Windows, TreeView and Ribbon controls for Windows Forms

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Calculator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/calculator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Clock: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/clock?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2019 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

There is a newer version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.
Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 17.1.0.52
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.1.0.52
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="17.1.0.52" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.1.0.52
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v17.1.0.52?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
17.2.0.36 10 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 117 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 29,815 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 79 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 274 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 175 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 172 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 199 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 162 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 221 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,260 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 193 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 188 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 252 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 207 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 185 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 706 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 108 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 535 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 208 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 337 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 277 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 212 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 231 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 261 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,095 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 130 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 366 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 150 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 626 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 865 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 148 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,308 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 317 8/9/2018
Show less