Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 17.2.0.34

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Calculator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/calculator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Clock: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/clock?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2019 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

There is a newer version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.
Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 17.2.0.34
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.2.0.34
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="17.2.0.34" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.2.0.34
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v17.2.0.34?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
17.2.0.51 142 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 160 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 169 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 229 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 181 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 167 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 126 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 213 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 152 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,120 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 89 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 312 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 194 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 184 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 210 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 186 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 237 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,302 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 206 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 214 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 263 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 217 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 197 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 811 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 112 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 554 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 239 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 375 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 294 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 234 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 256 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 274 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,107 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 139 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 379 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 158 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 643 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,004 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 161 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,450 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 338 8/9/2018
Show less