Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 16.2.0.50

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/autocomplete

Calculator: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/calculatorcontrol

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/carousel

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/mainframebarmanager

Clock: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/clock

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/colorpickeruiadv

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/dockingmanager

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/hubtile

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/navigationdrawer

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/navigationview

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/radialmenu

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/radialslider

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/rangeslider

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/ratingcontrol

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/ribboncontroladv

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/spellcheckeradv

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/splitcontaineradv

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/statusbaradv

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/tabs

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/tilelayout

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/treenavigator

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/treeviewadv

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/products/windows-forms/wizard

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials).

© Copyright 2018 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

There is a newer version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.
Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 16.2.0.50
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 16.2.0.50
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="16.2.0.50" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 16.2.0.50
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v16.2.0.50

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
17.2.0.51 101 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 154 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 166 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 203 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 179 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 165 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 124 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 210 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 150 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,112 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 88 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 311 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 191 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 183 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 209 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 183 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 236 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,297 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 205 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 213 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 262 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 216 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 196 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 802 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 111 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 553 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 238 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 372 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 293 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 233 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 255 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 273 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,106 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 138 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 378 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 157 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 642 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,000 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 160 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,445 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 337 8/9/2018
Show less