Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 18.1.0.55

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

   Tabbed Form: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabbed-form?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Image streamer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/image-streamer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Context menu strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/contextmenustrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Trackbar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/trackbar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/statusstrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 18.1.0.55
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 18.1.0.55
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="18.1.0.55" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 18.1.0.55
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v18.1.0.55?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
18.1.0.55 36 6/2/2020
18.1.0.54 273 5/26/2020
18.1.0.53 182 5/19/2020
18.1.0.52 384 5/13/2020
18.1.0.48 239 5/5/2020
18.1.0.46 197 4/28/2020
18.1.0.45 222 4/20/2020
18.1.0.44 191 4/14/2020
18.1.0.43 271 4/7/2020
18.1.0.42 598 4/1/2020
18.1.0.36-beta 153 3/19/2020
17.4.0.55 643 3/10/2020
17.4.0.53 1,194 3/3/2020
17.4.0.51 246 2/25/2020
17.4.0.50 291 2/18/2020
17.4.0.49 246 2/11/2020
17.4.0.47 219 2/5/2020
17.4.0.46 296 1/30/2020
17.4.0.44 364 1/21/2020
17.4.0.43 228 1/14/2020
17.4.0.41 548 1/7/2020
17.4.0.40 274 12/24/2019
17.4.0.39 1,253 12/17/2019
17.3.0.34 303 12/10/2019
17.3.0.33 172 12/4/2019
17.3.0.30 141 12/3/2019
17.3.0.29 202 11/26/2019
17.3.0.28 293 11/18/2019
17.3.0.27 239 11/12/2019
17.3.0.26 252 11/5/2019
17.3.0.21 199 10/29/2019
17.3.0.19 284 10/22/2019
17.3.0.17 216 10/15/2019
17.3.0.14 1,259 10/3/2019
17.3.0.9-beta 127 9/20/2019
17.2.0.51 722 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 261 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 274 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 1,853 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 280 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 264 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 216 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 480 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 249 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,339 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 159 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 445 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 303 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 285 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 314 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 270 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 354 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,461 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 301 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 326 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 329 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 320 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 289 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 1,238 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 190 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 687 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 345 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 579 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 393 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 315 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 331 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 381 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,224 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 206 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 469 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 230 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 762 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,219 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 230 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,667 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 486 8/9/2018