32,053

Downloads

9,946

Downloads of v 2.2.5

15

Average downloads per day

2012-07-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

clrzmq

2.2.5

The clrzmq project contains .NET bindings for ØMQ (ZeroMQ), an open source, high performance transport layer. Includes a compiled version of the native libzmq library. WARNING: This package targets the x86 build platform.

To install clrzmq, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package clrzmq -Version 2.2.5

Owners

Authors

zeromq

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
clrzmq 3.0.0-rc1 15,178 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
clrzmq 3.0.0-beta3 314 Monday, October 15, 2012
clrzmq 3.0.0-beta2 421 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
clrzmq 3.0.0-beta1 271 Monday, July 16, 2012
clrzmq 3.0.0-alpha1 1,270 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
clrzmq 2.2.5 (this version) 9,946 Saturday, July 21, 2012
clrzmq 2.2.4 305 Monday, July 16, 2012
clrzmq 2.2.3 1,244 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
clrzmq 2.2.2 1,397 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
clrzmq 2.2.1 435 Saturday, December 17, 2011
clrzmq 2.2.0 645 Friday, December 16, 2011
clrzmq 2.1.0.2011100900 627 Sunday, December 11, 2011